Super-Saiyan-Man

🔗 Why My Adventures With Superman Is More Like Dragon Ball Z Than You Realized

Why My Adventures With Superman Is More Like Dragon Ball Z Than You Realized Image

Similar to Dragon Ball, My Adventures With Superman features a constant sense of escalation where Superman grows stronger with time and experience and gains new abilities, only to find those abilities tested by ever-stronger opponents. Though as Wyatt explained, as much as the show draws from Dragon Ball, that sense of escalation has always been a part of the Superman comics. The crime-fighting Superman of the early Golden Age stories is hardly the all-powerful defender of the DC Universe he's become.  

My entire life, I have been a Superman fan, and ever since a teenager, a Dragon Ball Z fan. I am very eager to watch this and see what they do with this iteration of Superman.

Gabz @Gabz