Have a Great Day!

Today I’ve experienced the most candid show of affection and morning greetings, between human beings.

This morning, like in every morning, I am driving the girls to grandmas house. We are a little late, not extremely late but ultimately, late. I’m driving, looking at the road in front of me when I see two cars coming. I see a huge mother-trucking- truck, just like most Idahoans know how, and a Volkswagen Beetle right behind it.

Then I saw it, from the Volkswagen Beetle, a gentle hand of a lady, with a hard to miss big ring, and the middle finder off, in what, I assume, was, her good morning greetings to the car in front. I passed them, I looked through my rear mirror and saw two hands, coming out of the mother-trucking- truck, with middle fingers in sign of a reply. Beautiful! And all before 7:00 am.

Good day everyone.

Gabz @Gabz