I am scared of it.

At first, I was complaining that everybody was playing Elden Ring but me. Not long ago, I purchased the game. I created a character, and played for about 30 mins, with 15 of those dying. Haven't touched the game ever since. I always find another game to play, neglecting or avoiding the elephant in the room. 

What have I been playing instead? Well, I played a lot of Need for Speed Heat, even after finishing the main storyline. Then I drifted to Trek to Yomi on the PlayStation 5. It is a great game, by the way, black and white art, very noir. With a compelled and grim story, super-fun! I am yet to finish it yet. On the Nintendo Switch, lots of Kirby, both my daughter and I are hooked and I might have started Shin Megami Tensei V while I was at the Oregon coast.

That being said, I got to get into Elden Ring, I gotta grow a pair, as they say. 

I am scared of the game...

Gabz @Gabz