Ten years of Drafts

Drafts

NEWS: 10 Years of Drafts. That’s right, Drafts launched on this day 10 years ago. And we are celebrating with a special offer for new Drafts Pro users! Get your first year for only $4.99 (75% off)! Details

Wow! I can’t believe it’s been 10 years since the app launched according to my purchase history, I started using Drafts on April 11, 2013. That’s about 9 years, something like that? And still to this day, it lives on my dock. It feels wrong not having it there.

I have watched the app evolve ever since to the point I feel like I don’t even know how to use it 😅. And that not a bad thing. This is more to say that the app it’s so capable, that it can be as simple as you want, or as complicated as you may want. The sky is the limit when it comes to how much you can do with this beautiful and simple note-taking app (and that’s a simplification).

Congrats Greg

Gabz @Gabz