About me and stuff

My name is Luis Gabriel but my friends and family call me Gaby, and/or Gabz. I am from an island called Puerto Rico, and currently living in Idaho (of all places), with my wife and two daughters, no pets – yet.

This blog of mine is about just the things that interest me, thoughts and stories, whatever it’s on my mind but mainly for my enjoyment. Think of this blog as a digital journal.

Why Gabz/mL?

Well, I do have a science degree, worked in the Biotech industry for over five years, now currently in the agri-business. Thought these days, I am no longer a bench-scientist I am still a scientist in a different role, thus the per mL. It is a little nod to my profession but also a nod to my two daughters, Marley (m) and Luna (L)

And since you're here.

Follow my blog!

If you'd rather receive real-time updates in a newsreader of sorts. There are a few services out there, and most of them have their own apps, like,

Some of these are free with an option for more features with a yearly or monthly subscription.

There are apps that can be used as clients for these services, like

Where or to get the RSS feed and Subscribe?

Here

Gabz @Gabz