Thievery?

Marley, Luna and I, went out for a mission. The mission, go to the grocery store, get apples, coffee, milk… you know some essentials. Oh, and chicken wings, for dinner tonight.

Marley is hanging by the side of the cart, Luna in the kiddy basket, as I call it. Every time I pick an item, Luna wants to hold it. Eventually, she gets tired and puts it back in the cart, behind her.

We grabbed everything we needed, and headed to the cashiers. I noticed all are very busy, I only had about, less than ten items, so I go to the self-checkout. Scan all my items, one of the ladies working at the store even helps me out with a specific item, I pay, and go!

We are on our way to the car when I noticed, Luna, is still holding a box of taquitos 😱.

I don’t remember scanning the taquitos…

Gabz @Gabz