A date at the urgent care

In this household, we have all been sick for weeks. We believe the patient zero was Luna. Or was it Marley? Either way, Luna was diagnosed with croup, also tested for COVID. Marley was diagnosed with a virus, not COVID. I was at first diagnosed with a cold, also tested for COVID. I was also advised that if continued to get checked again, in case it was a sinus infection.

Days passed, 3 out of 4 of us had been tested for COVID at this point, all with negative vals. Both Marley and Luna are doing much better, but Marley still has a cough.

Annie, suggested that we both went to our local urgent care to get checked. Marley and I had a date, with the doctor.

Marley is fine, for her, is just the remnants of whatever she had, so she needs a few more days.

Me? Well, I was diagnosed with bronchitis.

Yay, lucky me ╰(˙ᗜ˙)੭━☆゚.*・。゚ *

Also, ear infection, well, she said it was not quite there yet, but she would treat me as if it was. And getting some kind of inhaler.

So swell!

Gabz @Gabz