Game progress: ENDER LILIES

ENDER LILIES: Quietus of the Knights is one hell of a game, even though I haven’t been much of a souls-like games fan, or much of an explorer, like much if not all metroidvanias are. And even though I can put the game down for a few days, once I pick it up, I’m playing hours. Yes, it can be a little frustrating, you do die a lot, like a lot and yet, it can be a fun game. I am currently both discouraged and motivated, I know it does sound contradictory, but it’s true. I’m at a point where I know I need some skills in order to progress, skills I have no idea how or where to get them. At the moment, my focus is to explore all the areas in, blue? Most red dots are the places they for whatever reason, probably the lack of specific skills, I cannot access.

This is an “old” screenshot, I have completed some areas and there’s more to do.

Gabz @Gabz