Tech notes

Note-taking

Turns out, I don't like Obsidian. Yes, I like the fact that it has native apps on all the platforms I use but, I don't like it. I would like to use ROAM but, it is expensive, especially when I know that it would be used mainly for work. And they don't have an iOS or iPadOS app,  and yet, I am doing the trial.

Email

About a week ago, I had stopped forwarding my email to Hey. In a way, I had given up using it. I had been using Newton, which I kind of wrote a bit about it recently.  I stopped using it and I am back at using Airmail. However, I do find myself missing Hey a bit. I think is mainly because is the only way to have access to all my email at my work computer. For whatever reason, I am not allowed to sign in to iCloud 🤷‍♂️

Task managers

TickTick for work, free tier. Things 3 for personal. 

And I don't want to talk/blog about it 😎

Gabz @Gabz