It was a trap!

Around noon ish, we venture out with my folks for some lunch. Dad wanted a burger. We tried our original destination, and due to COVID-19 and lack of employees in the place, they were only serving pickup food to go.

We decided on a second option. And then it’s when everything went downhill. From the time we ordered to the time we got our food, it was about an hour, at least.

This place it’s at the local mall, so my parents decided they wanted to do some shopping around after what at this point was, late, very late lunch.

😩

I hate, no, I loathe our local mall. When I go, it is because I don’t have any other choice and usually is an in-and-out type of thing. Spending more than half an hour in it, drains the life out off me. I can’t stand the place, it gives me anxiety and I come out in a cranky mood.

Thank The Lords for scotch.

Gabz @Gabz