All the blogs

Okay, hear me out. As it stands, I have three blogging spaces. I’ve got Micro.blog (😘), Hey World and Blot which is currently used for pictures only, although I haven’t been updating it. Micro.blog and Hey, are definitely sticking around, I have paid an annual subscription on both. Blot, well, it’s coming up for review in the next week or so, and I am debating if I should keep it. Of all three platforms, Blot.im is by far the cheapest which is why I keep renewing every year even if I don’t quite use it. But now I have three spaces and that’s too much for me to handle or find a use for.

I got a couple of days to think about it. Part of me just want to keep it, a big part of it is to support Dave and what he’s doing, and again, it’s cheap. I’m sure I’ll find an use for it, eventually.

Gabz @Gabz