He died because he didn’t floss

I believe I am not the only one that dislikes going to the dentist. I’m not sure about you all, but to me feels like a chore I am doing against my will 😅. I don’t enjoy it, I know why I must and the good that it does for me and my overall hygiene. And is always the same question that I feel like I fail to give an acceptable answer for. Have you been flossing?

😩

I loathe flossing, the sensation of a string rubbing back and forth in my gums is the worst sensation ever. I am not a fan, not at all. I know there are options out there, and I am exploring some of them. But no, no, thank you, not the typical floss.

The thing is, every time I fail to answer the question, satisfactorily to the assistant, its like I am being judged in a bad way. And they always have this whole speech of why I need to be flossing consistently. I come out of the office with the fear that I may die if I don’t floss. That my dentist, when I die, will show up at my funeral and yell,

He died because he did not floss!!!!!

Gabz @Gabz