NEW OLD DOMAIN

sigh!

A little before the end of 2020 I had changed my domain from gabz.me to gabytron.blog. Why? Well, because I could and the new domain was on sale for 3.00 USD πŸ˜…

Now in 2021, I saw myself looking for another one. Under the excuse of “new year, new me and thus new domain”. Witch, it’s ridiculous, that would mean I will be changing my domain every year, that’s nuts! Or is it?

Anyway, what I had realized that, is not that I needed a new domain for 2021, it was that I am not really feeling the new one (gabytron.blog). Gabytron it’s more for the twitters and other social corners and my blog should represent the “real me”, Gaby/Gabz.

So, we are back at the old domain, gabz.me, and I promise I would not be changing it any time soon, or at least for the remainder of the year since this one it’s about to be renewed.

Please like, subscribe, and hit that bell button πŸ˜…

Gabz @Gabz