when it’s over

🎶When it’s over, That's the time I fall in love again🎶

A few day’s ago, I finished the vidjia game I was so into Ys Origin. Now what? What do I play? First world problems right. I dislike this feeling of, finishing something fun and what to do/play next. There are a few games out there on my wishlist plus all the ones in my backlog. Some of the ones in my backlog I might have played for a while but they didn’t click with me thus, why they’re still part of my backlog unfinished. I revisit them and see if I can click and play them. I remember this happening with ASTRAL CHAIN. It wasn’t until I revisited it that it clicked and boy did I have fun with it.

A few games on my radar at them moment are Morbid: The Seven Acolytes and Star Renegades both on the Switch. They both are indie games, rouge-like. They also look a little difficult and I have been watching YouTube videos on both of them to see how difficult they really are 😅

I don’t want to invest in a game that then I’ll be frustrated playing. Best example of that is Blasphemous, love the game, the lore and the art but man it frustrates the hell out of me. And yet, I do revisit and try again from time to time.

Also I would like to play AC Valhalla but, I don’t know I kinda want to play games on the switch for a bit.

Gabz @Gabz