risk it?

This week I have been again in a little of a conundrum. I have been extremely lazy these past three months by not working out or staying as active as I would like. This week I had decided that enough is enough and trying to get back into staying active and working out and all that. On Monday I went to the gym, it was more crowded than I would have liked. Normally, at that time of the day, it shouldn’t be as crowded as it was. Luckily for me, I think, I usually do my workouts in the fitness classroom they’ve got set up and I am by myself throughout the whole workout. Even though I am pretty good at disinfecting things before and after using them, I am still touching things and whoknows maybe I’d forget to disinfect something before and/or after. Also, it seems like we are having another spike in cases, which makes very nervous about going back to the gym. Here are my options, do I risk it and try to be as careful as I could posibily can or stick to running, body weight and kettlebell workouts at home.

Gabz @Gabz