felling nerdy

In my life, just like most of us, I’ve done a few things that have made me feel nerdy. right on top of my head just to mention a few have been, rooting my android phone and installing a custom ROM for the first time. Another, jailbreaking my iPhone 4 for the first time, installing themes, as well as weather widgets, and having to mess up with the p-list so it would work properly. Fixing my MacBook Pro after been “bricked”, sort to speak. Most recently, mapping the double tap on the back of my iPhone 11 functionality so launch the camera. This week, was “creating” and automation for when I plug my iPhone to a charger, it will speak “cheers” 😂

I know it’s silly but it brings me joy. Also, I chose “cheers” because it was the first thing in my mind when setting it up. I need something cooler 😎

Gabz @Gabz