Simpler times

Yesterday I had posted this picture on my Instagram as a tbt, as kids call it. Then I started thinking a lot about this picture, about those times. This had to be back in 2002-03 , somewhere around there, in Aibonito Puerto Rico. This was my second year of college I think. A simple kind of men (or kids rather) back then, different and much simpler times those were. I even remember I had just broken up with my girlfriend of three years at the time, or was it two years? Eh, it doesn’t matter. Ugh we were drinking Budweiser and smoking cigarettes ๐Ÿšฌ

I cannot remember the reason for the “party” though there was a lot of beer and strong alcohol and even a “punk-rock” band. I remember we all, well most of us had a good time. I remember I met a nice girl too, don’t remember her name though.

I miss my friends, haven’t seen any of them in years. Certainly, don’t miss the Budweiser neither the cigarettes ๐Ÿ˜…

Bonus Points if you can tell which one is me. ๐Ÿ˜œ

Gabz @Gabz