Something I liked this week Volume 28

Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Conviction

If you fallow my blog, you'd be well aware, or at least you should be, that I am deeply into Jack Carr's books lately. If you like conspiracy theories, espionage and that kind of stuff, you should definitely check these books out. I am actually on my second listen-through of all three books!

Anyhow, given that fact that I am so into this genre I have recently picked up Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Conviction and if you know of Tom Clancy then you know why it was no surprise. I think Lieutenant Commander James Reece is just as badass as Sam Fisher.

I had played this game before, when it first came out back in the Xbox360 days, played for a few hours but I don't think I ever actually finished it. The game it's now 5.00 USDs at the Microsoft Store and that made the decision to purchase it even easier.

Back then I was playing this game as plane shooter, now, it feels like I am reading a book, I mean not as well written but close. Except that in this book you die, you will die a lot if not careful. Still, I am having a blast playing this game and probably will pick up Black List after I finish this one, maybe.

Gabz @Gabz