Assassin’s Creed Valhalla.

🔗 Yes, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla is bigger than Odyssey - Rock Paper Shotgun

I would actually say in terms of range it is probably a bit larger than Assassin’s Creed Odyssey. I do not have the exact figures at this stage, but we have not only created the whole country, which is in this case England, but also a good part of Norway too. There are other secret worlds, which I can not speak about today, which contributed to the size of the game. It’s not a small game. It is a game which is clearly ambitious, which will offer many, many hours of gameplay for the players.

If you somewhat know me or have been reading my blog, or even if you’ve never read it or care to know me - 😅. You should know (or will learn) that I am a huge fan for AC: Odysse. I have clocked over a hundred hours on this game. Now, learning that the next installment of this franchise will be bigger… I. Can. Not. Wait.

Gabz @Gabz