Something I liked this week Volume 23.

Akame ga Kill!

Tatsumi sets out on a journey to help his poor village. When he’s rescued by a band of assassins, he joins their fight against the corrupt government.

Another good anime show on the Netflix’s! I have been watching this one pretty much all week. I’m not gonna lie, I am pretty much an easy sell when it comes to anime shows. Give me a lot of action, blood and awesome weapons and I’m in. This sure has all of the above! It has an interesting setting, good action, cool fights and of course your typical Japanese over sexualized characters and whatnot, which it can get a little weird sometimes. It is what it is when it comes to that but it’s still a very good enjoyable show. So far the story it’s good and you really get a feeling for these characters and their motives. I am really into the story as see how it develops.

I give this one 🍫🍫🍫/🍫🍫🍫

Gabz @Gabz