On Sleep deprivation.

Last night I had a relatively good sleep but not so much the night before. It was rough, Luna for whatever reason, decided to wake up in the middle of the night and was very difficult to get her back to sleep again. Anyhow, the thing is that I still had to wake up early and make it to work, as you do. And I was really struggling to stay awake. This is how sleep deprivation affects me, or rather this is how I know I am being affected by sleep deprivation – I tend to challenge everything. A point was brought up and I went into an overthinking mode and challenging every argument or point made, only to quickly realize, I am all sorts of wrong! At least as I am trying to argue I did realize it before I dig myself deeper into a hole but I hate it when it happens. There have been other times in previous jobs when I did not realize what I was saying or doing until it was too late. 😅

Sleep is good kids.

Gabz @Gabz