The List.

The other night Annie asked me, well I don’t recall the exact question to be honest but I think it was somewhere along the lines of, What would be my top 10 albums of all time. Albums I could listen to from start to finish no matter when. There were a few albums on this list that jump to my mind right away, well, actually at least 9 out of 10 did. They either mark an important time in my life or the lyrics on this particular album mean something to me or whatever other reasons that make it so important to make it on the list. Even though that most of these, if not all of them came to my head right away, it took me a week or so to decide for sure that this was the list. Just because there so much music I love and enjoy that I wanted to be sure before I published it. 😅

Without further ado, The List:

Gabz @Gabz