I almost stole a car!

I think this is one of the many signs I got today, that I really should use some sleep. First of, I had to drag myself into the gym today. No motivation or energy whatsoever, which made for a somewhat crappy workout. I finished my workout and I get ready to leave.

The gym that I play at, doesn’t have lockers with showers or any of the sorts. I mean it does have bathrooms but nothing fancy. What we have it’s like cubic shelves of some sort where I’d just put there my car keys, the card I use to get into the gym and my power beats pro’s case.

So, I’m leaving and I’ve noticed I had everything (keys, badge and water bottle) but my PBP’s case, I still had them on. I go back and saw the case along with a set of keys and a badge. For like two seconds I thought, “someone else took my PBP’s case!” Right before finishing that thought I’ve realized I had grabbed the wrong keys and the wrong badge. 🤦🏻‍♂️

I put the keys and badge back, grabbed my stuff and walked away like nothing happened.

Right after that I stopped for gas and when I arrived home I realized I have driven all the way back with the gas lid opened. At least it wasn’t the one you twist but the other one.

Gabz @Gabz