First Gen vs Pro.

I have posted several times now about my AirPods situation. I charge them 2 to 3 times a day. It has come to the point that I also carry my Power Beats Pro in my backpack just in case. They usually just stay in the car just so I don’t forget them when going to the gym. I guess I could just use my PBPs all day instead but they can get a little uncomfortable after a few hours on. I am not sure that’s the case for everybody but I can’t wear mine for more than a few hours without getting a little uncomfortable on my ears.

But yeah, the sound quality difference between these two it’s just incredible. If I am listening to music using my AirPods, the volume bar it’s at about 75-80%. As soon as I switch to the PBPs I have to lower the volume to about 25-30% otherwise I’ll be blasting my ears.

Gabz @Gabz