Back at it.

Today was a little “rough”, for a Monday. I mean, it is no secret that me and Mondays don’t get along very well, it’s like a toxic relationship. But today was a little worse than others, mentally and emotionally, I was elsewhere or that’s how it felt like. And to make things worse, it was too damn quiet!(😅)

For a week I got used to having more company than normal, more conversations and engagement. Today, I was back to my desk, my reality, to the quietness and tranquility of the QC-Trailer and I found myself a little sad. So, there’s that!

On the other hand, I had a pretty good workout today. I dug up and old workout I had in my Notes.app (the date was somewhere in 2016 🤭) and it had been a minute since I had pushed myself like I did tonight. Also made me realize how lazy I have really been with my workouts lately.

It’s good to be back at it!

Gabz @Gabz