My AirPods are Doomed.

I have gotten to the point where I have to re-charge my AirPods at least 3 to 4 times a day. Luckily they do charge pretty fast. After that, I may get close to two hours of Podcast time before they die again. I don’t find it aggravating, I mean these are first-generation AirPods, it is has been a couple of years now. More than aggravating it is more of an inconvenient-or annoyiense.

I could use my Power Beats Pro, instead, so far they las forever but they are not ideal for long periods. After two hours or so they start bothering me a little bit, like behind my ears. And they are usually inside my car since I use them mostly for the gym and I don’t want to go to my car to go get them – because I am lazy it’s freaking cold out.

So the obvious solution would be, buying the new AirPods Pro!!!

This probably won’t happen, I’ve already spent 250.00 UDS on the PBP not too long ago.

That being said. I will consider buying another pair when I get to the point of recharging at least 5-6 times a day. 😝

Gabz @Gabz