Something I liked this week Volume 17.

Pokémon Shield

I cannot say I am diehard Pokémon fan. Actually my first interaction with anything Pokémon related was the first TV Series, back in Puerto Rico, I remember. Then I remember playing Pokémon Stadium on the Nintendo 64 and much much later Pokemon Diamond and Pearl, Pearl specifically on the Nintendo DS. Then nothing else until Pokémon: Let’s Go Pikachu!.

If you fallow this mediocre blog of mine you would know that I have been traveling for work, thus I have had some time for myself. I have been playing a lot of Pokémon Shield and I love it! Yes, like any other Pokémon game it can feel a little repetitive at times but still keeping my interest in it. Like I have said before I don’t have a lot of experience with these series of games but I can definitely tell some of the improvements they have done in this game compared to some of the past games. Not gonna get into the details, this is not a review just me saying “I fucking love this game!” (😅).

Anyway, if you’re a Pokémon fan, you’ll definitely want to pick this game up and even if you’re not, its still a fun game to play.

Next on the queue it’s STAR OCEAN first departure R, which is a remake, of course.

Gabz @Gabz