Commuting Tales, Vol 11.

Today I left the house a little late, I had a hard time getting out of the bed on time, for some reason. I had left my lunch bag at work Friday therefore also left my coffee mug, so I had to improvise this morning to have my coffee to go. Traffic was normal, not a bunch of yahoos on the road, maybe except for the lady behind me that turns out she works here too. But the interesting part about today’s commute was the fact that, man, they change the lanes patterns! I hate it when they do that! I mean, not so much the fact that there’s now a new traffic pattern but the fact that you still see the old one. It trows me/us off, makes everything so confusing and then we all turn into yahoos on the road!

Side Note: Felt like sharing this little story form a fiend on Twitter

Gabz @Gabz