And they’ve left!

This morning we dropped off my parents at the airport and they’re heading back to Puerto Rico. And so we are back to “normal” or to our reality, sort of speak. Now the house is quiet and lot less going on, which is nice.

And though I did my best to keep with my “diet” and workout routine, during the week and few days my parents were here, I did fall off the wagon a wee bit. Now that we are “back-to-normal”, I am so ready to get back at it in full force. Don’t think the damage is that big but still.

On top of it, it just hit me again that this will be my last weekend before starting the new job. Already wrote about my feelings on that. Today, more than scared, I am curious. I am curious on how, what it used to be an inconsistent routine, will change. It should be more consistent for sure but I am not sure how it’ll be.

IN OTHER NEWS:

After a conversation with some members of the Micro.blog community, I am back at using iA Writer as my main text editor. I had forgot how nice and clean writing environment this is, specially on the iPad Pro.

Gabz @Gabz