Interviewed.

It’s done! Thank you everyone for the good wishes. I had my interview this morning and I think it went pretty good, I feel good about it. It was a 2-hour-long, give or take, conversation and I felt pretty comfortable with the interviewers. Not too much trouble answering all their the technical and behavioral questions (didn’t find myself ending every answer with “and stuff”, which I tend to do sometimes 🤦🏻‍♂️). I also got to asked lots of questions regarding the role and the expectations of it. It was really exciting learning more about both the role and the company and how can my skills can be of benefit to the team. Also learned that this is a whole new position/role within the team, so it looks like it will be a learning experience for everyone and that excites me!

Now, all I can do is wait to hear back from, someone. Hopefully it’ll be soon and with good news!

For the power of Grayskull!!!!

Gabz @Gabz