Canceled my gym membership.

Today I deleted the gym membership I got like a month and a half ago. After I enrolled I’ve only been there twice. There are a few reasons why, it’s not too far away but far away to make me desist from leaving the house and go. Also I really didn’t like the facilities, they didn’t have some of the equipment I like to use and the place felt cramped. However I got a membership at a different gym, this one it’s at two minutes from my house! I can literally just walk there. It is a little more expensive but it’s worth the convenience. And it feels right, it’s nice enough that would make me what to actually go. And close enough that I can’t just leave, workout and be back quick! Needless to say, I’m excited and very motivated!

IN OTHER NEWS:

This is my first blog post entirely swiped! (Using the iOS 13 swipe feature) Using just my thumb while rocking Luna to sleep. 😊

Gabz @Gabz