I did a thing (again).

I while ago I wrote about moving my custom domain and blog to Blot. I had made the move and it was good. My workflow to be able to post to both my blot site and still my hosted micro.blog one was the same, nothing changed whatsoever thanks to the magic of Drafts. However, I have moved back my custom domain to Micro.blog simply because, it’s what I like best at the end of the day. Nothing wrong with Blot at all, it’s just a matter of preference I guess. Also because I have been thinking about starting my own Microcast, having evertryhing posted and hosted on Micro.blot makes more sense, in my head that is. But as things always go, this might change later today! Laugh out loud

I might have a different idea for my Blot account, though. I’m thinking about using it to host my photos there, since Blot has some beautiful templates for that purpose. And I think by doing this I can finally get rid of my Instagram account, which I have been thinking about doing so for a while now.

Gabz @Gabz