I take it back!

On a previous post, I had made the following statement:

Not long ago I wrote a little bit about my every day carry setup. Well that also has changed in a way, basically I had downsized from the Synapse 25 to the 19 Liters. Turns out I am going back to the 25, it is nice to have that extra space, even when sometimes that extra space isn’t necessarily taken advantaged of. But in the past two weeks I have found myself in situations were I wish I had the extra space. So I guess I can say that my experiment has been successful and obtained the data I needed? (el-oh-el).

Well, I kinda take that back. I did move everything from my Synapse 19 to my 25. As soon as I put it on before leaving the house I was like “nope”! I have gotten so used to the size and the convince of the 19 that now the 25 seems way too big! And yes all that unused extra space that I had mentioned. So I’m back with the 19, it suits me better, I think I can deal with the one or two situations in which the extra space could be needed. I still think the 25 is perfect when traveling though. When I’m traveling I want to have as much room as possible, but for the day to day carry, the 19 liters is the best option for me.

IN OTHER NEWS:

My new lens should be arriving sometime tomorrow! (Happy dance 💃)

Gabz @Gabz