A day in the life of a Marley Volume 2.

We have been having some issues with our 3-year-old Marley, potty training issues. When it comes to number 1 she’s got it down but when it comes to number 2 though, well that’s where we been having issues. We aren’t sure why or what it is but for whatever reason she just won’t do it. Even when we offered getting her a diaper on so she can go and do her business at her usual spot in the house, she’d refuse. She’d rather hold it in for days! Thus she wouldn’t eat or sleep well and all that not fun stuff. Well today my wife had it and threatened her to use an enema! Marley already went through this once before so she knows how that goes.

Anyway, I’m still at work, I’m messaging back and forth with my wife about it. Next thing I know I get an iMessage, with a picture…

I’ve never in my life, been somewhat happy about getting a picture of a turd, in a toilet! Marley decided on her own accord to go and sit on the toilet over having enema.

Smart choice kiddo!

(No, I am not going to share such picture, worry not)

Gabz @Gabz