I don’t know how to play anymore.

Last night I decided to give another try at NIOH for ps4. Last night was the farthest I have ever gotten in this game. And still, this game it’s so difficult! I mean, at this point in my life what I want from a video game are good visuals and a story that’ll suck me in. I am not looking for big challenges anymore, I don’t have the time nor the attention span. Plus this game requires a level of strategy, I don’t like strategy, or at least not on this type of game. I just want to slice myself through and enjoy the story.

Last night I got to an area and died at least 10 times (laughing at myself here) before I quit, any little mistake would get me killed.

Nope! Not for me. Done! I quit!

I’m so sad though, I really want to play this game, but it’s aggravating and that makes it less fun. I want to have fun and enjoy the story, not get irritated and frustrated every second.

Well there’s that!

Loves and porridges.

Gabz @Gabz