My messy homescreen?

I feel like I fiddle too much with my homescreen when I put some thought into it. Organizing, putting though on what I use the most and what not. Thinking about what looks “aesthetically pleasing”. Sometimes to accomplish this aesthetically pleasing environment I also sacrifice apps that I may find myself using most frequent.

The times it’s a “mess”, it is a mess that works, that it makes sense in my head and I don’t fiddle around as much. Which is why I don’t like sharing and talking about my homescreen a lot of times. It is very variable and inconsistent. Only think that has stayed consistent is the empty row at the top, something about that gives me some kind of… _peace of mind _? I don’t know! I’m just rambling now.

IN OTHER NEWS:

I finally took down the Christmas tree!

Gabz @Gabz