Rage Quitting.

I haven’t rage quitted a game in a long long time, until, the other night! I am a huge Megaman junkie, I have been playing Megaman games for a long time and loved every single one of the games I’ve played. No matter how frustrating they can be at times, I love them all. I have recently acquired Megaman 11 for The Nintendo Switch, awesome fun game! It’s got that old school Megaman vibe that I know and love, at least to me, but with modern graphics. I have been enjoying this game so far until I got stuck! Yes stuck, can’t go any further, at all! Just can’t ! “You shall not pass!” kind of thing.

The mechanics of the stage are very frustrating, I tried for a good twenty minutes or so until I could take it anymore. Got frustrated and said Fuck it! It makes me sad because I was enjoying this game so much but the level of “difficulty” in this particular stage it’s taking all that fun away.

I may comeback at try again eventually, I am sure there is a plausible way to go through this particular stage but I just didn’t get to explore it in my frustration. I sometimes forgets that in games (or just like everything in life) I need to take a step back and think about it and then proceed.

However, we will see about that. I am currently knees deep into Diablo 3 and The Messenger. Both games are a lot of fun.

Anyway, here’s a screenshot of the stage I’m stuck at.

Gabz @Gabz