Am I an image hoarder?

I think the answer is yes. I have a problem I think. As I browse my twitter’s timeline I tend to save almost any image I come across with. I follow a lot of comic books artists, cartoonists, illustrators, designers, tech people and so on. So if there’s an image I like, I’ll probably save it to my photos library. Is there a screenshot of a home screen or any kind of image that can potentially be use as a wallpaper, I’ll probably save it. Why? I don’t know. It’s like I can’t help myself. And then I end up with this massive number of images in my photos library that probably 60 percent of these images, I’ll never use at all.

I guess a good thing is, every once in a while I would go through and delete stuff.

IN OTHER NEWS:

Here’s an image I’ll never delete, though.

Gabz @Gabz