Challenge update.

About a week or so ago I had setup myself for a challenge. Which I have been following through to my surprise. So I have been using the Olympus M.Zuiko 17mm exclusively for all my shots lately. Unfortunately I haven’t been shooting much lately but the few times I have had the chance, I have been able to experiment more with this lens. So it’s been great so far. The main thing I have been experimenting with this lens, besides composition, is manual focus. With this lens manual focus can be activated simply by pulling the focusing ring back. I think this is the only one of my lenses that does that, where you can change from manual focus to auto on the actual lens.

Hopefully I’ll have more chances to go out and shot, specially since some holiday events are coming up.

mp-photo-alt[]=mp-photo-alt[]=mp-photo-alt[]=mp-photo-alt[]=

Gabz @Gabz