A few of my favourite things from 2018.

A while ago, I came across this article by the guys at The Sweet Setup and thought I would make a list of my own. A list of my favourite things from 2018. With no particular order or too many details, because I’m lazy, here it is:

  1. The Apple Watch Series 4

    Probably my favorite gadget by far of this year! I love the improvements they made to both the hardware and the software. I have own every generation of Apple Watch and this is definitely my favorite.

  2. Assassin’s Creed Odyssey

    Is no secret that I’m huge fan of the AC franchise. So is no surprise that I picked up this game as soon as it came out.

  3. Spider-Man for Playstation4

    Fantastic game!! I had miss a good spidey game and this one did not disappoint.

  4. Octopath Traveler

    Definitely my favourite game released on 2018 for the Nintendo Switch! Octopath, it reminded me a lot of old RPG games I used to play like Final Fantasy, Chrono-Trigger and Children of Mana.

  5. The HomePod

    I got the HomePod about two days after release-day. I have loved this thing ever since. The sound quality on this thing is pretty amazing!

  6. Pokemon: Let’s Go, Pikachu!

    I you’re a fan of Pokémon, this is a game you must have. I have been playing this game every single night since it was released.

  7. Micro.blog and its community

    This year I had decided to give Micro.blog another try, see if it could replace Wordpress as my blog host. I think this time it actually clicked for me, it took a while but it did, and I am very happy about it.

I think this is it! I’m sure I am forgetting something but this are all the ones on top of my head.

Gabz @Gabz