I don't have a problem!

Today was cleaning day in our house and of course I got the closet that no one wants to deal with, specially me. This closet houses many mysteries! Nah, its usually coats, shoes and empty boxes, yup, empty boxes. I am a box hoarder I think, I tend to hold on to new-tech boxes and can’t control myself. Why? I don’t know. Is it because they are pretty? Collectables maybe? I really don’t know, maybe I’ve got issues. The thing is that I go through this type of “empty-box-cleansing” a few times a year. This time around this are all the empty boxes I found in my closet.

  • iPad Pro 10.5
  • 2 iPhone X
  • iPhone X🅂
  • MacBook Pro
  • Apple Watch series 3
  • Apple Watch series 4
  • Amazon echo
  • Apple TV 2nd gen?
  • 2 Apple TV 3rd gen?
  • iPad Pro Smart Keyboard
  • iPad Pro pencil
  • Playstation 4
  • Nintendo Switch
  • Super Nintendo Classic Edition
  • HomePod
Gabz @Gabz